What are the types of trusts?

← All Topics
Table of Contents

There are four main types of trusts:

Testamentary trusts are formed upon the death of a person who has specified its creation in a will.  These are not discussed here but if you have any questions feel free to chat below using our live chat tools.

Note that Centrelink may include the income and assets of a trust when working out your social security payments if you are considered to be a controller of a trust.  Further information can be found at the Centrelink website.

To take our free Business Health Check click here.

To schedule a free review of your current business structure click the following link: Book a meeting instantly

To view our knowledge base click the following link: Knowledge base

For any other questions chat with us now using the live chat icon in the bottom corner of your screen.